CRANSTON

288 Atwood Ave.

Cranston, RI 02920

P: (401) 270-7686

VIEW MENUS

DELIVERY SERVICES

SMITHFIELD

45 Cedar Swamp Road

Smithfield, RI 02917

P: (401) 349-4790

VIEW MENUS

DELIVERY SERVICES

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

FOXBORO I WRENTHAM

591 Washington Street

Wrentham, MA 02093

P: (774) 847-5538

VIEW MENUS

SUPERCHARGED ENTERTAINMENT

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

TALK TO US

DAILY SPECIALS

MONDAY NIGHT LIGHTS

Enjoy Select $3 

Domestic Light Draft Beers

THIRSTY THURSDAY

Enjoy $6 Wine + Martinis

$8 Loaded Tater-Tots or Nachos

TUESDAY WING NIGHT

Enjoy .50 Cent Wings &

$3 Kick-The-Keg Draft Beer

#SUNDAYFUNDAY

Enjoy $12 BOTTOMLESS deals

& $4 Mimosas Until 4 pm

WIENER WEDNESDAY

Enjoy $6 Margaritas &

$3 Gastro's Mini Hot Dogs

FROZEN SUNDAYS

Enjoy Weekly $6

Frozen Drink Specials

TRIVIA & KARAOKE

TEAM TRIVIA
BEGINNING AT 8:00 PM
TEAM TRIVIA

Participate in team trivia hosted by Starnino Sounds

Winning team receives a $25 Thirsty Beaver gift card

WHEN:

CRANSTON: Tuesdays beginning at 8:00 pm

SMITHFIELD: Wednesdays beginning at 8:00 pm

KARAOKE
BEGINNING AT 9:00 PM
LIVE KARAOKE

Weekly karaoke hosted by Brad from The Golden Mic Productions

When:

CRANSTON: Wednesday beginning at 9:00 pm

SMITHFIELD: Thursdays beginning at 9:00 pm

MUSIC & EVENTS

SMITHFIELD I CRANSTON

Cranston

Saturday October 26 - Elly & The Bear

Saturday November 9- Dean V

Wednesday November 27- Thanksgiving Eve with DJ Cush

Saturday November 30- Timeless Band

Friday December 6- Prestige Worldwide

Saturday December 21 - Cabin Christmas with Dance Floor DJ’s 

Tuesday December 31- TBD

Friday March 13- Prestige Worldwide 

Friday May 15- Prestige Worldwide

 

Smithfield

Saturday November 16- Prestige Worldwide

Wednesday November 27- Thanksgiving Eve with Inside Out 

Friday November 29- School of Rock

Saturday November 30- Kendra and Max 

December 7 - Tama Girard and Co

Tuesday December 31- TBD 

Saturday January 31 - Inside Out

Friday February 7- Prestige Worldwide

Friday April 10- Prestige Worldwide